Staff Directory

Elementary

Petsch.jpg
Meyer.jpg
BLewis.jpg
Brown.jpg

Jessica Prellwitz
Pre-School Teacher

jprellwitz@redcloudschool.us

Sydney Tipton
Pre-School Teacher

stipton@redcloudschool.us

Brook Lewis
Kinder. Teacher

blewis@redcloudschool.us

Diane Brown
1st Grade Teacher

dbrown@redcloudschool.us

Merrell.jpg

Allison Saathoff
2nd Grade Teacher

asaathoff@redcloudschool.us

id000006.jpg

Paige Bolin
3rd Grade Teacher

pbolin@redcloudschool.us

Jake Lovejoy
4th Teacher

jlovejoy@redcloudschool.us

00259.jpg

Stacy Faimon
5th Grade Teacher

sfaimon@redcloudschool.us

Fangmeyer.jpg

Casey Fangmeyer
6th Grade Teacher

cfangmeyer@redcloudschool.us

Fritson.jpg

Marilyn Fritson
SPED Teacher

mfritson@redcloudschool.us

Foote.jpg

Kelsey Bryan
SPED Teacher

kbryan@redcloudschool.us

missing-Student ID.jpg

Katie Davis
Title I Teacher

kdavis@redcloudschool.us

Dallman.jpg

Amy Dallman
Elem. Principal

adallman@redcloudschool.us

Gilbert.jpg

Nadine Gilbert
Elem. Office Manager

ngilbert@redcloudschool.us

00296.jpg

Lacey Hild
SPED/Media Teacher

lhild@redcloudschool.us

High School

Burgess.jpg

Karla Burgess
K-12 Counselor

kburgess@redcloudschool.us

405.jpg

Christi Lewis
K-12 Art Teacher

clewis@redcloudschool.us

789.jpg

Josh Sholtz
Ag. Ed. Teacher

jsholtz@redcloudschool.us

noid1q01018.jpg

Judy Schroer
Business Teacher

jschroer@redcloudschool.us

608.jpg

Kim Ely
Science Teacher

kely@redcloudschool.us

Steinkruger.jpeg

Miranda Steinkruger
Ag. Ed Teacher

msteinkruger@redcloudschool.us

309.jpg

Dennis Riemersma
Math Teacher

driemersma@redcloudschool.us

00275.jpg

Samantha McDole
Junior High Teacher

smcdole@redcloudschool.us

Sydney Jameson
PE Teacher

sjameson@redcloudschool.us

398.jpg

Kevin Daehling
Pre-School Teacher

jprellwitz@redcloudschool.us

00294.jpg

Hendrik Viljoen
Band/Music Teacher

hviljoen@redcloudschool.us

314.jpg

Jason Heldt
Principal/AD

jheldt@redcloudschool.us

1804.jpg

Elizabeth Trausch
SPED Teacher

etrausch@redcloudschool.us

Melissa Barry
English Teacher

mbarry@redcloudschool.us

4.jpg

Vickie Nolan
Office Manager

vnolan@redcloudschool.us

District Office

Ostrander.jpg

Cathy Ostrander
Business Manager

sostrander@redcloudschool.us

missing-Student ID.jpg

Brian Hof
Superintendent

bhof@redcloudschool.us