Elementary Staff

Staff Directory

Lacey Wright

4-6 Special Education

Librarian

Grant Tuttle

4th Grade

Gilbert, Nadine

ngilbert@esu9.org

Elementary Office Manager

Faimon, Stacy

sfaimon@redcloudschool.us

4th, 5th, 6th Grades

Lewis, Brook

blewis@redcloudschool.us

Kindergarten

Brown, Diane

brownd@redcloudschool.us

First Grade

Davis, Katie

kdavis@redcloudschool.us

Title

Please reload

Kelsey Foote

Special Education

Bolin, Paige

pbolin@redcloudschool.us

3rd Grade

Allison Saathoff

amerrell@redcloudschool.us

2nd Grade

Fangmeyer, Casey

cfangmeyer@redcloudschool.us

Fourth/Fifth/Sixth Grade

http://cfangmeyer.weebly.com/

Sydney Meyer

smeyer@redcloudschool.us

PreSchool

Fritson, Marilyn

mfritson@redcloudschool.us

Special Education

Petsch, Jessica

jpetsch@redcloudschool.us

PreSchool/Special Education

Please reload

High School Staff

Samantha McDole

Junior High

Nolan, Vickie

vnolan@redcloudschool.us

High School Office Manager

Daehling, Kevin

kdaehlinredcloudschool.us

Goosic, Lois

lgoosic@redcloudschool.us

9-12 Language Arts

Christi Lewis

clewis@redcloudschool.us

K-12 Art

Strickland, Joe

jstrickland@redcloudschool.us

7-12 Agriculture/Industrial Education

Elizabeth Trausch

etrausch@redcloudschool.us

HS SPED

Please reload

Karla Burgess

School Counselor

Raelene Jameson

Physical Education

Josh Sholtz

jsholtz@redcloudschool.us

Junior High

Judy Schroer

7-12 Business

Ely, Kim

kely@redcloudschool.us

7-12 Science

Lesson Plans

Riemersma, Dennis

driemersma@redcloudschool.us

7-12 Math

Please reload